• MMag. Gerda Aigner-Silvestrini
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: gerda.aigner-silvestrini@ph-burgenland.at
  • Zsofia Babai
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: babai.zsofia@bpk.nyme.hu
  • Prof. Dr. habil MMag. Dipl.-Ing. DDr. Thomas Benesch, BBBEd. B.A M.A. MMBA MPA
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: thomas.benesch@ph-burgenland.at
  • Mag. Dr. Herbert Brettl
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: herbert.brettl@ph-burgenland.at
  • Dr. Barbara Buchholz, MA
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: barbara.buchholz@ph-burgenland.at
  • Mag. Dr. Eva Maria Burger
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: eva.burger@ph-burgenland.at
  • Eva Dobrovits, MSc, BEd
    , Abteilung APS, Teacher,
    • Institute for Personnel and School Development at Schools Providing General Education
    • Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    Phone: 05 9010 30415
    Mobile Phone: 0664 1936 836
    E-mail: eva.dobrovits@ph-burgenland.at
    Inklusion/Sonderpädagogik, Schulentwicklungsberatung, Hochschullehrgang Freizeitpädagogik
  • MMag. Amr Eldib, BSc, BSc, Dipl.-Päd.
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: amr.eldib@ph-burgenland.at
  • MMag. Dr. Katrin Fennesz
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: katrin.fennesz@ph-burgenland.at
  • Mag. DDr. Evelyn Fertl, M.A.
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: evelyn.fertl@ph-burgenland.at
  • Mag. Dr. Patrizia Fiala, M.Ed. Dipl.-Päd.
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: patrizia.fiala@ph-burgenland.at
  • MMAG. Alfred Germ, MA
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: alfred.germ@ph-burgenland.at
  • Mag. Dr. Renate Goger
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    Phone: 05 9010 30419
    E-mail: renate.goger@ph-burgenland.at
  • Mag. Anita Gritsch
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: anita.gritsch@ph-burgenland.at
  • Mag. Eva Gröstenberger
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: eva.groestenberger@ph-burgenland.at
  • Mag. Margaretha Hermann
    , Teacher
    • Institute for Religious Pedagogical Training
    • Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    Phone: 05 9010 30614
    E-mail: margaretha.hermann@ph-burgenland.at
    Fort- und Weiterbildung für Religionslehrer/innen an AHS, E-Learning, Vernetzung der Religionslehrer/innen
  • MMag. Edina Hornyák
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: edina.brenner@univie.ac.at
  • HR Dr. Elfriede Jud
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: elfriede.jud@ph-burgenland.at
  • MMag. Anita Jugovits-Csenar
    , Abteilung AHS, Abteilung APS, Teacher,
    • Institute for Personnel and School Development at Schools Providing General Education
    • Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    • Kompetenzzentrum für Forschung und Entwicklung
    Phone: 05 9010 30712
    Mobile Phone: 0676 8704 3040
    E-mail: anita.jugovits-csenar@ph-burgenland.at
    Mehrsprachigkeit und interkulturelle Bildung, Kroatisch
  • Mag. Ingrid Karner, Dipl.-Päd.
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: ingrid.karner@ph-burgenland.at
  • Mag. Sergios Katsikas
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: sergios.katsikas@ph-burgenland.at
  • Dr. Maria Kernbichler
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: maria.kernbichler@ph-burgenland.at
  • HS-Prof. Mag. Dr. Andrea Zorka Kinda-Berlakovich
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: zorka.kinda-berlakovich@ph-burgenland.at
  • Mag. Dagmar Kogler-Velich
    , Abteilung APS
    • Institute for Personnel and School Development at Schools Providing General Education
    • Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    Phone: 05 /901030 419
    Mobile Phone: 0664/9116159
    E-mail: dagmar.kogler-velich@ph-burgenland.at
    Elementarpädagogik, Medienpädagogik
  • Mag. Gerlinde Köller
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: gerlinde.koeller@ph-burgenland.at
  • Sylvia Kompiller, BED
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: sylvia.kompiller@ph-burgenland.at
  • Mag. Eva Kopf-Ornulad
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: eva.kopf-ornulad@ph-burgenland.at
  • Mag. Gerhard Krammer
    , Rektorat
    Rektorat
    E-mail: gerhard.krammer@ph-burgenland.at
    Rektoratsbeauftragter für PR-Arbeit und interkulturelle Projekte
  • MMag. DDr. Martin Krenn
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: martin.krenn@ph-burgenland.at
  • Mag. Dr. Charlotte Lang
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: charlotte.lang@ph-burgenland.at
  • Mag. Rosemarie Lehner, Bakk. phil., BEd
    , Abteilung APS, Teacher,
    • Institute for Personnel and School Development at Schools Providing General Education
    • Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    Phone: 05 9010 30416
    Mobile Phone: 0676 8704 3043
    E-mail: rosemarie.lehner@ph-burgenland.at
    Schulentwicklungsberatung
  • The details could not be fetched from the database.
  • Mag. Dr. Ute Leonhardt
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: ute.leonhardt@ph-burgenland.at
  • Mag. Dr. Eva Maltrovsky
    , Teacher
    • Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    • Institute for Religious Pedagogical Training
    Phone: 05 9010 30611
    E-mail: eva.maltrovsky@ph-burgenland.at
    ästhetische Religionspädagogik, Fort- und Weiterbildung für Religionslehrer/innen an AHS und BMHS, UP, Forschung, Schnittstelle Kunst - Literatur – Theologie
  • Harald Mandl, MAS
    , leadership
    • Institute for Religious Pedagogical Training
    • Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    Phone: 05 9010 3060
    E-mail: harald.mandl@ph-burgenland.at
    Leiter des Institutes für religionspädagogische Bildung
  • Mag. Johanna Marth
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: johanna.marth@ph-burgenland.at
  • Angelika Mayer, BEd, MSc
    , Teacher
    • Kompetenzzentrum für Forschung und Entwicklung
    • Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: angelika.mayer@ph-burgenland.at
    Schulgarten, Verwaltung Forschungsprojekte
  • Stefan Meller, MA, BA, BEd
    , Teacher
    • Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    • Kompetenzzentrum für Forschung und Entwicklung
    Phone: 05 9010 30715
    E-mail: stefan.meller@ph-burgenland.at
  • Mag. Dr. Marlene Miglbauer
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: marlene.miglbauer@ph-burgenland.at
  • MMag. Dr. Markus Neuhold
    , Abteilung BMHS, Abteilung BS, Teacher,
    • Institute for Personnel and School Development at Vocational Schools
    • Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    Phone: 05 9010 30512
    E-mail: markus.neuhold@ph-burgenland.at
    Politische Bildung, EuropaQuiz, Seminarplanung, internationale Kooperationen, angewandte Forschung
  • Mag. Dr. Klaus Novak
    , leadership, Teacher, Abteilung APS, Abteilung AHS,
    • Institute for Personnel and School Development at Schools Providing General Education
    • Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    Phone: 05 9010 3040
    E-mail: klaus.novak@ph-burgenland.at
  • Mag. Irma Ortner-Lidy, Msc
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    Phone: +43 59 0103 0714
    E-mail: irma.ortner-lidy@ph-burgenland.at
    Supervision und Coaching, Lehre und Beratung in Fort- und Weiterbildung, Leitung International Office / Head of International Office
  • HOL SR DIR. Johannes Pachinger, MA
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: johannes.pachinger@ph-burgenland.at
  • Mag. Jasmine Pauschenwein
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: jasmine.pauschenwein@ph-burgenland.at
  • Univ. Doz. Dr. Johann Pehofer
    , Teacher
    • Kompetenzzentrum für Forschung und Entwicklung
    • Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: johann.pehofer@ph-burgenland.at
  • Mag. Daniela Plohovits-Kittelmann
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: daniela.plohovits-kittelmann@ph-burgenland.at
  • Ronald Popovits
    , Abteilung APS, Teacher,
    • Institute for Personnel and School Development at Schools Providing General Education
    • Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    Phone: 05 9010 30420
    Mobile Phone: 0650 7002 505
    E-mail: ronald.popovits@ph-burgenland.at
    Polytechnische Schule, Berufsorientierung
  • Mag. Michael Porics
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: michael.porics@ph-burgenland.at
  • Dr. Herbert Rampler
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: herbert.rampler@ph-burgenland.at
  • Mag. Ernst Ramsauer
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: ernst.ramsauer@ph-burgenland.at
  • Mag. Dr. Gundl Rauter
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: gundl.rauter@ph-burgenland.at
  • Irene Reiter, MA
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: irene.reiter@ph-burgenland.at
  • Dr. Markus Reiter, MAS, MSc
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: markus.reiter@ph-burgenland.at
  • Mag. Dr. Georg Schöller-Petz
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: georg.schoeller-petz@ph-burgenland.at
  • Mag. Sabrina Schrammel
    , Teacher
    • Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    • Kompetenzzentrum für Forschung und Entwicklung
    E-mail: sabrina.schrammel@ph-burgenland.at
  • Dr. Andrea Schwab
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: andrea.schwab@ph-burgenland.at
  • Dipl.-Päd. Karin Seidl-Wessely, MAS, MSc
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: karin.seidl-wessely@ph-burgenland.at
  • Dipl.-Päd. Elisabeth Seifried, MA
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: elisabeth.seifried@ph-burgenland.at
  • DIPl-.ING. Adolf Selinger
    , Teacher
    • Rektorat
    • Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: adolf.selinger@ph-burgenland.at
    Rektoratsbeauftragter für PH-Online
  • Ariane Siegel
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: ariane.siegel@ph-burgenland.at
  • Mag. Javier Silvestrini
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    Phone: +43(0)5901030-332
    E-mail: javier.silvestrini@ph-burgenland.at
  • Mag. Andrea Soleder
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: andrea.soleder@ph-burgenland.at
  • Elisabeth Stipsits, MA, MEd
    , Teacher, Abteilung APS,
    • Institute for Personnel and School Development at Schools Providing General Education
    • Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    Phone: 05 9010 30418
    E-mail: elisabeth.stipsits@ph-burgenland.at
    Bildungsstandards, Schulentwicklungsberatung, Mentoring
  • UNIV.-LEKTOR Mag. Dr. Thomas Strasser
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: thomas.strasser@ph-burgenland.at
  • Mag. Inge Strobl-Zuchtriegl, MAS, MSc
    E-mail: inge.strobl-zuchtriegl@ph-burgenland.at
  • Mag. Helga Strommer, MA
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: helga.strommer@ph-burgenland.at
  • Prof. Mag. Friedrich Tinhof
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: friedrich.tinhof@ph-burgenland.at
  • Mag. Karin Tinhof
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: karin.tinhof@ph-burgenland.at
  • Mag. Franz Tschach
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: franz.tschach@ph-burgenland.at
  • DI Dr. techn. Michael Türk
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: michael.tuerk@ph-burgenland.at
  • Mag. Manuela Urschik-Eselböck, Bak. pth
    , Teacher, Abteilung AHS, Abteilung APS,
    • Institute for Personnel and School Development at Schools Providing General Education
    • Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    Phone: 05 9010 30417
    Mobile Phone: 0664 2625 305
    E-mail: manuela.urschik@ph-burgenland.at
    Elementarpädagoik, Friedenspädagogik und Gewaltprävention, Schulentwicklungsberatung
  • Mag. Maria Vlasitz
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: maria.vlasitz@ph-burgenland.at
  • Dipl.-Päd. Sabine Wallner, HOL, MA
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: sabine.wallner@ph-burgenland.at
  • Mag. Dr. Andrea Weinhandl
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: andrea.weinhandl@ph-burgenland.at
  • Dr. Reinhold Weratschnig
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: reinhold.weratschnig@ph-burgenland.at
  • Mag. Astrid Wimmer
    , Teacher, Abteilung AHS,
    Institute for Personnel and School Development at Schools Providing General Education
    Phone: 05 9010 30421
    E-mail: astrid.wimmer@ph-burgenland.at
    Sprachen
  • Univ.-Prof. Dr. Steffen Wittkowske
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: steffen.wittkowske@ph-burgenland.at
  • Dr. Johann Zeiringer
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: johann.zeiringer@ph-burgenland.at
  • Mag. art. Eduard Zorzenoni
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: eduard.zorzenoni@ph-burgenland.at