• Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Peter Derler
    , Abteilung BMHS, Teacher,
    Institute for Personnel and School Development at Vocational Schools
    Phone: 05 9010 30513
    E-mail: peter.derler@ph-burgenland.at
    Seminarplanung HTL, Schwerpunkt: Ingenieurpädagogik
  • Mag. Gerhard Frasz
    , Abteilung BMHS, Teacher,
    Institute for Personnel and School Development at Vocational Schools
    Phone: 05901030-513
    E-mail: gerhard.frasz@ph-burgenland.at
    Seminarplanung HAK, Bildungsstandards, sRDP, Fremdsprachenkoordination, Erasmus+ Project Coordinator KA3
  • Mag. Sabine Haider, MSc
    , Abteilung BS, Teacher,
    Institute for Personnel and School Development at Vocational Schools
    Phone: 05 9010 30512
    E-mail: sabine.haider@ph-burgenland.at
    Qualitätsmanagement, Leitung International Office / Head of International Office, Schulentwicklungsberatung, Individuelle Lernbegleitung, Forschung
  • MMag. Karin Hazler
    , Abteilung BS, Teacher,
    Institute for Personnel and School Development at Vocational Schools
    Phone: 05 9010 30512
    E-mail: karin.hazler@ph-burgenland.at
    Seminarplanung HAK, Schulentwicklungsberatung,
  • Mag. (FH) Gabriele Klampfer-Heider
    , Teacher
    Institute for Personnel and School Development at Vocational Schools
    E-mail: gabriele.klampfer-heider@ph-burgenland.at
  • Mag. Sabrina Krammer, BEd
    , Abteilung BS, Teacher,
    Institute for Personnel and School Development at Vocational Schools
    Phone: 05 9010 30511
    E-mail: sabrina.krammer@ph-burgenland.at
    Seminarplanung BS, Neulehrer/innen-Ausbildung
  • MMag. Dr. Markus Neuhold
    , Abteilung BMHS, Abteilung BS, Teacher,
    • Institute for Personnel and School Development at Vocational Schools
    • Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    Phone: 05 9010 30512
    E-mail: markus.neuhold@ph-burgenland.at
    Politische Bildung, EuropaQuiz, Seminarplanung, internationale Kooperationen, angewandte Forschung
  • Mag. Veronika Raith
    , Teacher
    Institute for Training and Practical School Studies
    E-mail: veronika.raith@ph-burgenland.at
    Studierendenmobilität / Erasmus+ Student Coordinator